Latest Products https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Oct 2021 18:53:57 +0530 en-us https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in Organic Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-fertilizer.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filtration Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/filtration-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/filtration-powder.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/carbon-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/carbon-powder.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Bleaching Earth Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/activated-bleaching-earth-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/activated-bleaching-earth-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prom Organic Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/prom-organic-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/prom-organic-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Liquid Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-liquid-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-liquid-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Organic Liquid All Purpose is fast acting Derived from natural sources including seabird guano and fish solubles and potassium sulfate Has a strong odor, therefore, it’s not recommended for indoor use As a foliar spray, use 2-4 tbs.per gallon. Spray foliage to the point of run off starting at true leaf stage. Apply every 7-10 days or as needed. Do not use as a concentrated foliar spray on lettuce or other tender, leafy greens. For soil application, use 6-8 tbs. per gallon. For drip irrigation, use 4-6 tbs. per gallon. Always use a filter and always flush lines after use. For potted plants, use 2-4 tbs. per gallon.     Activated Carbon Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/activated-carbon-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/activated-carbon-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Usage :Activated carbon is use in all type of refinery like edible oil, Non Edible oil, Cotton Oil, Soybean Oil, Palm oil, Mustard Oil, and also use in Lubricating Oil Refinery Charcoal Dust Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/charcoal-dust-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/charcoal-dust-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Aid Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/filter-aid-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/filter-aid-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hyflo Supercel Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/hyflo-supercel-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/hyflo-supercel-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Soil https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-soil.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-soil.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Poultry Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-poultry-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-poultry-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pellet Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-pellet-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-pellet-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Agriculture Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-agriculture-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/organic-agriculture-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Npk Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/npk-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/npk-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE THE LEADING MANUFACTURER OF NPK FERTILIZER WHERE WE OWN APEDA CERTIFICATE(ORGANIC CERTIFICATION) FOR THE MANUFACTURING NPK FERTILIZER. AS WE HAVE OUR IN HOUSE ISO-CERTIFIED LABORATORY UNIT FOR R&D PURPOSE.AND OUR PRODUCT CONTAIN PROPER PROPERTION OF NPK AS DESCRIBE BY OUR AGRICULTURAL MINISTRYOF INDIA. Coconut Shell Charcoal Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/coconut-shell-charcoal-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/coconut-shell-charcoal-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is widely acclaimed as one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Natural Charcoal Lump. Our Coconut Shell Charcoal is free from all kinds of affecting elements. It is provided in quality assured packaging material that restricts the chances of contamination and adulteration. We can process bulk orders and ensure its delivery within stipulated time frame. Carbon Granule https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/carbon-granule.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/carbon-granule.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Granular Activated Carbon. It is available in various sizes meeting the diverse requirement of buyers. Our Activated Granular Carbon is extensively used in Effluent treatment plant, wastewater treatment, petroleum refineries and many other applications. Organic Fertilizer https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/suprime-organic-fertilizer.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/suprime-organic-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coal Based Activated Carbon https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/coal-based-activated-carbon.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/coal-based-activated-carbon.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Black Carbon Powder https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/tyre-black-carbon-powder.htm https://www.radheoilchemicals.co.in/tyre-black-carbon-powder.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530